Event List


Enjoy Your Exams Workshop
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017
8:00am
in Bharuch Now Say Bye-Bye to Exam Tension. Make your child...
Enjoy Your Exams - Free Seminar
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017
8:00pm
in Ankleshwar. Now Say Bye-Bye to Exam Tension. Make your...
Enjoy Your Exams Workshop
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017
8:00am
in Ankleshwar Now Say Bye-Bye to Exam Tension. Make your...
Reiki Workshop
Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017
10:00am
In Ankleshwar

You will learn:

  • History...
Enjoy Your Exams - Free Seminar
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017
11:00am
in Latur, Maharashtra. Now Say Bye-Bye to Exam Tension. Make...
Train The Trainer 7-Days Workshop
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017
9:00am

This is 7-Day...

Happy Life Seminar
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017
11:00am
in Ahmedabad.
Enjoy Your Exams Workshop
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
8:00am
in Ahmedabad Now Say Bye-Bye to Exam Tension. Make your...
DMIT Franchise Training at Ahmedabad
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017
11:00am
in Ahmedabad.

30th...

Enjoy Your Exams Workshop
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
8:00am
in Latur, Maharashtra Now Say Bye-Bye to Exam Tension. Make...

Subscribe now & Get 101 FREE TIPS ON “SUCCESSFUL

PARENTING” for your child’s bright future!